Skylark Lounge Skylark Lounge

Music & Events Calendar

Calendar is updated weekly.
Chalkboart art by Joshua Finley. Photo courtesy Robert Mitton.

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 9:00 PM
Briffaut
Whole Milk
Mack Turner

Sunday, October 21, 2018, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Friday, October 26, 2018, 8:30 AM
Rot Congress Halloween Show
Indie
www.hotcongressrecords.com

Kissing Party
The Interesting Times Gang
Zealot
The Jinjas

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 9:00 PM
Rock and Roll Circus
Halloween Party
www.facebook.com/events/535657216886073/

Celebrate Halloween with Cyclo-Sonic, The Gurkhas, Cyanidols and Gata Negra with the return of Rock and Roll Circus. Bring your freak show and get ready to rock!

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Friday, November 2, 2018, 9:00 PM
Erika Ryann
John Calvin Abney
M. Lockwood Porter

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 9:00 PM
Get Out and Vote
Rally

w/Ethyl and the Regulars. Details TBA.

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Friday, November 9, 2018, 9:00 PM
Smiths Grove
The Apostled Knash
Smile Victoria

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 9:00 PM
Klaus D.
Den Mother
Bryon Parker

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Coop & the Chicken Pluckers Friday, November 16, 2018, 9:00 PM
Coop & the Chicken Pluckers
Rockabilly / Hillbilly / Honky Tonk
www.reverbnation.com/coopandthechickenpluckers1

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:00 PM
Amazing Adventures
Bert Olsen
Jason Steady
Sliver

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

Sunday, November 25, 2018, 5:00 PM
Bars Against Humanity
Game

Dangerhome Entertainment has just made Sundays a little more offensive! Come play the most hilarious game. Fabulous prizes, MC and Happy Hour!

(Chalkboard art courtesy of Joshua Finley and Cabal Gallery. Chalk photo courtesy of Robert Mitton)